Candidate Endorsements

The Gilbert Chamber endorses the following candidates:

District 12
Senate – Andy Biggs
House – Eddie Farnsworth, Warren Petersen

Gilbert Public Schools
Charles Santa Cruz
Jill Humpherys

Higley Unified School District
Venessa Whitener

Town Council
Eddie Cook
Victor Petersen
Brigette Peterson
Jordan Ray

Voting Information

Primary Election: August 26, 2014
Early Voting Begins: October 9, 2014
General Election: November 4, 2014

Request an Early Ballot
Permanent Early Ballot
Update Address/Voter Information
Find Your Polling Place
Determine Your Congressional District

East Valley Chambers of Commerce Alliance 2014 Legislative Report Card
Gilbert Community Excellence Awards

Nominate excellence in our community! The Gilbert Chamber of Commerce has again partnered with the Town of Gilbert and other community partners for the 19th Annual Gilbert Community Excellence Awards.
Presented by


Nominations are needed in the following categories…

Municipal Awards
• Municipal Volunteer
• Neighbor
• Public Service

Gilbert Public Schools Education Awards
• Educator
• Support Staff
• Volunteer

Higley Unified School District Education Awards
• Educator
• Support Staff
• Volunteer

Chandler-Gilbert Community College Awards
• Educator
• Employee

Community Awards
• Beautification
• Gilbert Young Hero
• ‘Geneva Clay’ Community Volunteer

Chamber Business Awards
• Spirit of Gilbert Business Award
• Visionary Award
• Leon Uhlhorn Chairman’s Award

Nominations will be accepted through Friday, September 5th.
Download a nomination form.
Save the date for the Gilbert Community Excellence Awards on Friday, November 14th.