Primary Election Voter Guide

Gilbert Town Council (4 seats) – James Candland, Eddie Cook, Brigette Peterson, and Jordan Ray

Legislative District 12 Senate (1 seat) – Eddie Farnsworth

Legislative District 12 House (2 seats) – Travis Grantham and Warren Petersen

Legislative District 17 Senate (1 seat) – JD Mesnard

Legislative District 17 House (2 seats) – Nora Ellen and Jeff Weninger

Congressional District 5 – Andy Biggs

State Governor - Doug Ducey

YES - Town of Gilbert Sale of Parcel N. 304-55-011R

Click here to learn more about these candidates! 

Endorsements are based on a candidate’s voting record on the Chamber’s local and state priority bills (if incumbents), past and current community leadership and engagement, experience with the management of complex budgets, ability to represent the community in a professional manner, understanding and support of a pro-business environment, as well as the willingness to work with the Gilbert Chamber on policies and issues having significant impact on Gilbert’s business environment.


Primary Election - August 28, 2018
Mail-in Ballots are out now!

General Election - November 06, 2018

Click here to register to vote, find your polling location, and more...