Chamber Board of Directors 2017-2018


Rick Kettner

Northrop Grumman

Chairman Elect

Eric Reber

Speedpro Imaging


Jasmine Holmes

910 West

Small Business Council, Chairwoman

"The Gilbert Chamber was recommended to me by a trusted source as the best way to grow my business."

Vice Chair - Business/Public Policy

Jeff Mirasola


Vice Chair - Membership Services

Jim Stoes

Merrill Lynch Wealth Management

Past Chairwoman

Joan Krueger

Bliss Realty & Investments

"We can serve businesses with real estate needs. We can meet new client opportunities. We want to assist the Chamber with this success & growth in the Gilbert community as they serve our fellow businesses."


Adam Baugh

Withey Morris, PLLC

Todd Brundrett

Norwood Furniture

Robert Gardner

Banner Health - Banner Gateway Medical Center

Julie Graham

Dignity Health - Mercy Gilbert Medical Center

Sheila Hunter

SanTan Village

Julie Coleman

Isagenix International

Paige Modlin

National Bank of Arizona

"The Gilbert Chamber means to be involved! We want to grow within the community and help other businesses do the same. Serve the businesses in the community and give back."

Sonja Shaw

Wells Fargo Bank

Rustyn Sherer


Jän Simon

Canyon Lands Insurance

Matt Streeper


Ralph Willett

Willett CPA
Board Liaisons

Cindy Barnes

Chandler-Gilbert Community College

Shea Joachim

Phoenix-Mesa Gateway Airport

Shane McCord

Gilbert Public Schools

Warde Nichols

Arizona State University

Town Councilman Jordan Ray

Town of Gilbert

Dr. Mike Thomason

Higley Unified School District